Calcium D-Glucarate by Primabolics

Calcium D-Glucarate by Primabolics

In Stock Online
$69.95AUD
or 4 interest-free payments of $17.48 with afterpay
Total:
Click & collect Usually ready in 1 hour during store hours
Legit Supps Creatine Monohydrate

Why Not add some creatine ?

Packed with benefits in every scoop.

Calcium D-Glucarate by Primabolics is a single-ingredient capsule with 500 mg of calcium D-glucarate in each vegetarian capsule. The label lists no other ingredients apart from the capsule shell. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, one capsule per serve, and it is Australian owned and manufactured by Primabolics.

Key features

  • 500 mg calcium D-glucarate per capsule
  • 60 capsules per bottle, with one capsule per serve
  • Single ingredient in a vegetarian HPMC capsule
  • Label panel shows 0 kJ and 0 g protein, fat, carbohydrate and sugar per serve
  • Primabolics states its single ingredient capsule range is gluten free and dairy free

Nutrition information

Per 1 capsule (500 mg) serve.

Nutrient Per serve
Energy 0 kJ
Protein 0 g
Fat, total 0 g
Saturated 0 g
Carbohydrate 0 g
Sugars 0 g
Sodium 0 g
Calcium D-glucarate 500 mg

Ingredients

Calcium D-glucarate. Vegetarian hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) capsule shell.

How to use

One capsule is one serve. Primabolics describes its single ingredient capsules as a one-capsule-a-day format. Follow the directions printed on your bottle and do not exceed the stated dose.

Good to know

  • Calcium D-glucarate is not a hormone. Over-the-counter supplements contain no hormones, and evidence that they change hormone levels in healthy people is limited.
  • Speak with your doctor before use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, take medication or have a medical condition.
  • Store in a cool, dry place and keep out of reach of children.

FAQs

How much calcium D-glucarate is in each capsule?

Each capsule contains 500 mg of calcium D-glucarate, and one capsule is one serve. The bottle holds 60 capsules, so it lasts about two months at one capsule a day. The only other listed component is the vegetarian capsule shell.

Is it a calcium supplement?

Not really. The 500 mg on the label is the weight of the whole calcium D-glucarate compound, and the label does not state how much elemental calcium that provides. If you need extra calcium, talk to your doctor or pharmacist about a dedicated calcium product.

Does it contain hormones?

No. Calcium D-glucarate is not a hormone, and over-the-counter supplements contain no hormones. Evidence that supplements like this change hormone levels in healthy people is limited, so speak with your doctor if you have a hormone-related condition.

Is it vegetarian?

Yes. The capsule shell is vegetarian hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC), and calcium D-glucarate is the only listed ingredient. Primabolics also states that its single ingredient capsule range is gluten free and dairy free.

Label details checked against the Primabolics label panel on 9 October 2026. Formulas can change, so always check the label on the product you buy.

Always read the label and follow the directions for use.

Free standard shipping on orders of $99.99 AUD or more within Australia.

Orders under $99.99 ship for a flat $12.98 AUD.

Delivery estimates are shown at checkout. In-store pickup is available at our Melbourne stores.

Calcium D-Glucarate by Primabolics

In Stock Online
$69.95AUD
or 4 interest-free payments of $17.48 with afterpay
Total:
Click & collect Usually ready in 1 hour during store hours
Legit Supps Creatine Monohydrate

Why Not add some creatine ?

Packed with benefits in every scoop.

Calcium D-Glucarate by Primabolics is a single-ingredient capsule with 500 mg of calcium D-glucarate in each vegetarian capsule. The label lists no other ingredients apart from the capsule shell. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, one capsule per serve, and it is Australian owned and manufactured by Primabolics.

Key features

  • 500 mg calcium D-glucarate per capsule
  • 60 capsules per bottle, with one capsule per serve
  • Single ingredient in a vegetarian HPMC capsule
  • Label panel shows 0 kJ and 0 g protein, fat, carbohydrate and sugar per serve
  • Primabolics states its single ingredient capsule range is gluten free and dairy free

Nutrition information

Per 1 capsule (500 mg) serve.

Nutrient Per serve
Energy 0 kJ
Protein 0 g
Fat, total 0 g
Saturated 0 g
Carbohydrate 0 g
Sugars 0 g
Sodium 0 g
Calcium D-glucarate 500 mg

Ingredients

Calcium D-glucarate. Vegetarian hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) capsule shell.

How to use

One capsule is one serve. Primabolics describes its single ingredient capsules as a one-capsule-a-day format. Follow the directions printed on your bottle and do not exceed the stated dose.

Good to know

  • Calcium D-glucarate is not a hormone. Over-the-counter supplements contain no hormones, and evidence that they change hormone levels in healthy people is limited.
  • Speak with your doctor before use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, take medication or have a medical condition.
  • Store in a cool, dry place and keep out of reach of children.

FAQs

How much calcium D-glucarate is in each capsule?

Each capsule contains 500 mg of calcium D-glucarate, and one capsule is one serve. The bottle holds 60 capsules, so it lasts about two months at one capsule a day. The only other listed component is the vegetarian capsule shell.

Is it a calcium supplement?

Not really. The 500 mg on the label is the weight of the whole calcium D-glucarate compound, and the label does not state how much elemental calcium that provides. If you need extra calcium, talk to your doctor or pharmacist about a dedicated calcium product.

Does it contain hormones?

No. Calcium D-glucarate is not a hormone, and over-the-counter supplements contain no hormones. Evidence that supplements like this change hormone levels in healthy people is limited, so speak with your doctor if you have a hormone-related condition.

Is it vegetarian?

Yes. The capsule shell is vegetarian hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC), and calcium D-glucarate is the only listed ingredient. Primabolics also states that its single ingredient capsule range is gluten free and dairy free.

Label details checked against the Primabolics label panel on 9 October 2026. Formulas can change, so always check the label on the product you buy.

Always read the label and follow the directions for use.

Free standard shipping on orders of $99.99 AUD or more within Australia.

Orders under $99.99 ship for a flat $12.98 AUD.

Delivery estimates are shown at checkout. In-store pickup is available at our Melbourne stores.

Customer reviews